Tracklist Unpeeled Juli 2018

Juli 23rd, 2018
by Admin
Unpeeled surfs continued.
Ceviche Soundtrack.
Erste Konzerte.
Das Comeback des Jahres.
Der Fluch der Post Moderne.
Love Edition mit Mr Hopkinsons Computer.
This is Love! Is that Love?
Und das Hate Kabinett des Mr Steed.
The thin line between love and hate.
Ying und Yang…? Peel!
The Original Surfers Failsafe
Appliance Food Music
Abfahrt Hinwil Bumperstufe
Riz MC People Like People
Jungle Happy Man
DJ Zebra Solaar In The Country
Luzmila Carpio Killpa
bis Making People Normal
Bounty Killer Check it back
John Peel Favorites Lonnie Donegan
Chaka Khan Like Sugar
Laura Marling, LUMP & Mike Lindsay Curse of the Contemporary
Mr Hopkinson Big Big Love
PJ Harvey This Is Love
Hefner I Love Only You
Dead Man’s Chest Darkness at Dawn
C.L. Smooth & Pete Rock They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)
Josef Leimberg The Awakening
The Last Poets Understand What Black Is (Mala Remix)
Tanzania Albinism Collective This World Has Gone Wrong
Suicidal Tendencies I hate you better
Halestorm I hate myself for loving yoi
Mey Myers I really want you to hate me
Mudhoney Hate the Police
Kiddus I The thin line between love and hate

Posted in Allgemein, Tracklists | Comments (0)