Tracklist Unpeeled Juni 2012

Juni 23rd, 2012
by Admin
Florence Welch / Josh Homme Jackson (Johnny Cash Cover)
Gorillaz, Andre 3000&James Murphy Do Ya Thing
DJ Q Dibby Dibby Sound
Jack White Sixteen Saltines
Joly Orchestra Egberun Buso
Man Or Astro-man? Transmission From Venus
High Rankin Fuck you Virtual DJ
POLIÇA Lay Your Cards Out
John Peel über … Gelbe Hosen
Skream Anticipate (Cassius Remix)
Orchestre Règionale De Sègou Wimbrèguè
Benjamin Damage & Doc Daneeka No One
Tiny Ruins Priest with Ballons
Lazyitis Super Morrissey Bros
Johnny Legend Teenage Caveman
Casiokids Kaskaden
Depeche Mode Personal Jesus 8Alex Metric Remix)
Budak Pantai Retrenchment
Prinzhorn Dance School The Flora and Fauna of Britain in Bloom
Nightmare on Wax African Pirates
David Thomas What shall we do with the drunken Sailer?
Byran Ferry & Anthony Lowlands low

Posted in Allgemein, Tracklists | Comments (0)